+2
Requested

Workflow: Save filters chosen to narrow process/task list when returning to page from specific process or task

Mary Mcmahon 2 years ago in Workflow • updated 2 years ago 0

When viewing the process or task list in the workflow studio, I often set filters such as status for a specific workflow definition. Clicking on a process from the list brings up the process details, when I click the back button, I would like the filters I had set to remain in the workflow list.

Alternately, I'd like to be able to open the process details in a different window, negating the need to click the back button at all.

 

This functionality primarily affects our system admin team, however, if it was more user friendly, we would encourage users to track the progress of their workflow requests without our involvement.

UX configurability workflow